Find Posts By Topic

June 2018 Promotional Ceremony

SEATTLE РOn June 27, 2018, Fire Chief Harold Scoggins held a promotional ceremony at Fire Station 10 to appoint 21 department members to new positions. The following employees were promoted:

  • Dennis Dahline, Michael Sharp and Derek Williamson to Deputy Chief
  • Erik Hotchkiss, Melissa Kennedy and Christopher Lombard to Battalion Chief
  • Schon Branum, Matthew Johnson, Daniel Murray, Daniel Nelson, Michael Perkow and Kyle White to Captain
  • Jameel Andrews, Brady Collins, William Howe, Daniel Johanns, Joshua McBride, Stephen Wilkins and Sean Williams to Lieutenant
  • Jose Parra to Fireboat Engineer
  • Shaun Cole to Admin Specialist III

Chief Scoggins also welcomed new employees:

  • Robert Noble, Admin. Specialist II
  • Vuen Pahn, Principal Accountant
  • Kim Schmanke, Public Affairs Director

Congratulations to all!